2015 BHS Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Brewer Bear 1952

The Brewer High School Athletic Hall of Fame Nominating Committee selected the 2015 Hall of Fame inductees last night. Inductees are: Terry Mooney, class of 1985; Greg Morris, class of 1987; and Aubrey Huff, class of 1995. The inductees will be recognized during the Sept. 4 varsity football game and during an Induction Ceremony on Saturday, Sept. 5.